EQUALS in Tech Awards 2021


Send in your nomination or share the call with your network!!

The Equals in Tech Awards are given every year to organizations and individuals working to help girls and women gain equal internet access, digital skills, and opportunities in the tech industry. Individuals and organizations can nominate their initiatives or those of others until 30 September 2021 (extended deadline). There are five award categories:

  1. Access
  2. Skills
  3. Leadership in Tech
  4. Leadership in SME
  5. Research


For more information about the EQUALS Global Partnership for Gender Equality in the Digital Age, click here